About Us

The Walker County Development Authority meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 10:00 a.m. at the Walker County Civic Center, located at 10052 N Hwy 27, Rock Spring, GA 30739.

Board Members

Chair – Andy Arnold, City of LaFayette – Mayor

Vice-Chair – Max Morrison, Member at Large

Secretary/Treasurer – Jim Cole, City of Rossville – Appointee

Evitte Parrish, City of Chickamauga – Councilmember

Mark Chandler, Member at Large

Shannon Whitfield, Walker County Chairman/CEO

Stephanie Watkins, Executive Director

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

To view approved meeting minutes click here.

Up ↑